Twaddle & Twak

Rants, Raves and Everything Else!

Changes June 23, 2008

Filed under: Immigration — natalian @ 1:20 pm
Tags:

I like to analyse things and form an opinion which I then feel the need to express.  I talk at length and generally like to discuss my point of view.  In short I am a talker.  Hubby is not a talker.  He takes action.  He will discuss things to a point, do some quite deep thinking and then he takes action.  I generally would like to talk a little more but that is because procrastination is my weakness.

Today Hubby took action.  He is tired of talking.  An email arrived in my inbox and it was a rough draft of a cover letter to start applying for positions of employment in another country.  He says that he is more scared of staying in South Africa than he is to leave.

Leaving family, friends and familiarity, I just don’t know if I am brave enough to do this.

 

 

Leave a Reply

